Hajime no Ippo Rising  BSO View larger

Hajime no Ippo Rising Original Soundtrack


¥ 5,000

Add to wishlist

More info

Be the first in getting the official hajime no ippo new third season OST

The new Hajime no Ippo animation series is called "Rising".

Rising will air for 25 episodes, containing Ippo's match against Sawamura. The anime will contain Aoki's title match, Ippo's 4th and 5th title defense match, and Takamura's Middleweight World title match. It will contain the Post-War arc. and also Aoki's, Kimura's and Miyata's matches before Takamura's Middleweight Title Match.  


Original soundtrack release composed by Yoshihisa Hirano. Includes illustrated jacket.

Includes the new Hajime no Ippo Rising original opening

Edition Details

Catalog No. VPCG-84955 JAN 4988021849555

Number of discs 1

Item weight 120g

Label/Distributor VAP  


1. Resolution

2. Rising

3. The Philosopher’s Hammers

4. Delusion

5. Some Cool Guy

6. I See What Is on Your Mind

7. Groping in The Dark

8. Weird Guy 

9. He’s from The

10. Macho

11. Trickster


13. The Finisher

14. Triumph

15. Spy

16. Don’t Know If I Win

17. Memories

18. Home

19. Predicament

20. Looking over You

21. We’re The One

22. 夜間飛行 【TVサイズ】/ 忘れらんねえよ YAKAN HIKOU/ WASURERANNEYO


No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Hajime no Ippo Rising Original Soundtrack

Hajime no Ippo Rising Original Soundtrack

Write a review